en to zh translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: No value
zh: 空值

en: Select a value ...
zh: 选择一个值 ...

en: The entered value is not a valid integer literal.
zh: 输入值不是一个有效的整型

en: The entered value is not a valid decimal literal.
zh: 输入值不是一个有效的十进制类型

en: The system could not process the given value.
zh: 系统无法处理给定值.

en: There were some errors.
zh: 有一些错误.

en: Data successfully updated.
zh: 数据已成功更新.

en: No changes were applied.
zh: 没有变更被应用.

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Widget
zh: 窗体

en: The widget that the view is on
zh: 视图所在的窗体

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error the view is for.
zh: 错误视图

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: The name of the field within the form.
zh: 表单的name字段

en: Schema Field
zh: 模式字段

en: The schema field that is to be rendered.
zh: 将会渲染的模式字段

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: The prefix of the field used to avoid name clashes.
zh: 用于避免名字冲突的前缀字段

en: Mode
zh: 样式

en: The mode in which to render the widget for the field.
zh: 字段的窗体渲染样式

en: Interface
zh: 接口

en: The interface from which the field is coming.
zh: 字段来自的接口

en: Ignore Context
zh: 忽略上下文

en: A flag, when set, forces the widget not to look at the context for a value.
zh: 当这个标记被设定时,强制窗体不响应值的上下文.

en: Widget Factory
zh: 窗体工厂

en: The widget factory.
zh: 窗体的工厂

en: True-value Label
zh: 真值标签

en: The label for a true value of the Bool field.
zh: Bool字段的真值标签

en: False-value Label
zh: 假值标签

en: The label for a false value of the Bool field.
zh: Bool字段的假值标签

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Label
zh: 标记

en: 
            The widget label.
    
            Label may be translated for the request.
    
            The attribute may be implemented as either a read-write or read-only
            property, depending on the requirements for a specific implementation.
zh: 
           窗体标记. 
    
        根据需求,标记可能被翻译. 
    
           根据特定实现的需求,属性可能被设计为读写或只读.

en: A widget mode.
zh: 一个窗体样式.

en: Required
zh: 必需

en: If true the widget should be displayed as required input.
zh: 如果为真,窗体应显示为所需的输入.

en: If an error occurred during any step, the error view stored here.
zh: 如果在任何一步有错误发生,错误视图将被储存在那里.

en: Value
zh: 值

en: The value that the widget represents.
zh: 窗体表现值

en: Ignore Request
zh: 忽略请求

en: The token to be used, if no value has been selected.
zh: 如果没有使用任何值,这个标记将被使用

en: A component that provides the options for selection.
zh: 提供可供选择的选项的组件

en: Prompt
zh: 提示

en: A flag, when set, enables a choice explicitely requesting the user to choose a value.
zh: 当这个标记被设置时,增加一个选择明确的要求用户一个值.

en: Items
zh: 条目

en: No-Value Message
zh: 空值 信息

en: A human-readable text that is displayed to refer the missing value.
zh: 丢失的值将以人类可读的文本显示.

en: Prompt Message
zh: 提示信息

en: The prefix of the widgets.
zh: 窗体的前缀

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: The collection of errors that occured during validation.
zh: 验证中所出现的错误集合

en: If set the context is ignored to retrieve a value.
zh: 如果设置了上下文,忽略取出的一个值.

en: If set the request is ignored to retrieve a value.
zh: 如果设置了请求忽略取出的一个值.

en: Ignore Readonly
zh: 忽略只读

en: If set then readonly fields will also be shown.
zh: 如果被设置,只读字段也会被显示.

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: The schema field which the widget is representing.
zh: 窗体将显示的模式字段.

en: The object name.
zh: 对象名称.

en: The action title.
zh: 动作标题.

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: The action for which the event is created.
zh: 创建事件时的动作.

en: The error that occurred during the action.
zh: 动作发生时产生的错误.

en: Access Key
zh: 访问键

en: The key when pressed causes the button to be pressed.
zh: 当键被按下时引发按钮被按下.

en: Action Factory
zh: 动作工厂

en: The action factory.
zh: 动作的工厂

en: Image Path
zh: 图像路径

en: A relative image path to the root of the resources.
zh: 资源根目录的相对图像路径.

en: Handlers
zh: 处理器

en: A list of action handlers defined on the form.
zh: 表单上定义的动作处理器的列表.

en: The context in which the widget is displayed.
zh: 窗体将被显示的上下文.

en: The mode in which to render the widgets.
zh: 渲染窗体的样式

en: Widgets
zh: 窗体

en: A widget manager containing the widgets to be used in the form.
zh: 一个包含了表单中将用到的所有窗体的窗体管理器.

en: The prefix of the form used to uniquely identify it.
zh: 用于唯一标识这个表单的前缀.

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: The status message of the form.
zh: 表单的状态消息.

en: The name of the form used to identify it.
zh: 用于标识表单的名字

en: The id of the form used to identify it.
zh: 用于标识表单的id

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: The HTTP method used to submit the form.
zh: 用于提交表单的HTTP方法.

en: Encoding Type
zh: 编码类型

en: The data encoding used to submit the data safely.
zh: 用于安全提交数据的数据编码.

en: Accepted Character Sets
zh: 可接受的字符集

en: Accepted Content Types
zh: 可接受的内容类型

en: This is a list of content types the server can safely handle.
zh: 这是服务器可以安全处理的内容类型清单.

en: Fields
zh: 字段集

en: A field manager describing the fields to be used for the form.
zh: 一个字段管理器,描述将用于表单的字段

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮集

en: A button manager describing the buttons to be used for the form.
zh: 一个按钮管理器,描述用于表单的按钮.

en: The widget for which the event was created.
zh: 事件创建窗体

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Missing filename extension.
zh: 丢失文件名扩展.

en: Layout template.
zh: 布局模板.

en: Refers to a file containing a page template (should end in extension ``.pt`` or ``.html``).
zh: 指向一个包含页面模板的文件(应该以扩展名``.pt`` 或 ``.html``结束).

en: The mode of the template.
zh: 模板的样式.

en: View
zh: 视图

en: The view for which the template should be available
zh: 模板可用的视图

en: Layer
zh: 层

en: The layer for which the template should be available
zh: 模板可用的层

en: The field for which the template should be available
zh: 模板可用的字段

en: The widget for which the template should be available
zh: 模板可用的窗体

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: The content type identifies the type of data.
zh: 标识数据类型的内容类型.
