plone.z3cform - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Add
zh: “添加

en: Apply changes
zh: 应用更改

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Item added successfully.
zh: 条目已添加成功。

en: No changes made.
zh: 未做任何更改。

en: Please select items to delete.
zh: 请选择要删除的条目。

en: Some of your changes could not be applied.
zh: 您的某些更改可能不会应用。”

en: Successfully deleted items.
zh: 已成功删除条目。

en: Successfully updated
zh: 已成功更新

en: Unable to remove one or more items.
zh: 无法删除一个或多个条目。

note: Default: "(Required)"
en: label_required
zh: （必需）

en: select
zh: 选择

note: Default: "Required"
en: title_required
zh: 必需
