en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: '${name}' is a reserved field name.
zh: '${name}' 是一个保留的字段名称。

en: Add new field
zh: 添加新字段

en: Add new fieldset
zh: 添加新字段集

en: Delete field
zh: 删除字段

en: Edit ${name}
zh: 编辑 ${name}

en: Edit ${title} (${name})
zh: 编辑 ${title} (${name})

en: Edit Field '${fieldname}'
zh: 编辑字段 '${fieldname}'

en: Enter allowed choices one per line.
zh: 输入可用的选择项，每行一个。

en: Field added successfully.
zh: 字段已添加成功。

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fieldset added successfully.
zh: 字段集已添加成功。

en: From the ${behavior_name} behavior:
zh: 从 ${behavior_name} 行为：

en: Help Text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Please select a fieldset name that is not already used.
zh: 请选择一个未被使用的字段集名称。

en: Please use only letters, numbers and the following characters: _.
zh: 只能使用字母、数字、下划线和点

en: Possible values
zh: 可选值

en: Save Defaults
zh: 保存默认值

en: Settings&hellip;
zh: 设置&hellip;

en: Short Name
zh: ID

en: Shows up in the form as help text for the field.
zh: 显示为表单字段的帮助文本。

en: The 'description' field must be a Text field.
zh: “描述”字段必须是一个文本字段。

en: The 'title' field must be a Text line (string) field.
zh: “标题”字段必须是文本行（字符串）字段。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Used for programmatic access to the field.
zh: 用于对字段的编程访问。

en: Used for programmatic access to the fieldset.
zh: 用于对字段集的编程访问。

note: Default: "Add new fieldset…"
en: add_fieldset_hellip
zh: 添加新字段集…

note: Default: "Add new field…"
en: add_new_field_hellip
zh: 添加新字段…

note: Default: "Yes/No"
en: label_boolean_field
zh: 是/否(Yes/No)

note: Default: "Choice"
en: label_choice_field
zh: 选择(Choice)

note: Default: "Date"
en: label_date_field
zh: 日期(Date)

note: Default: "Date/Time"
en: label_datetime_field
zh: 日期/时间(Date/Time)

note: Default: "Floating-point number"
en: label_float_field
zh: 浮点数(Floating-point number)

note: Default: "Integer"
en: label_integer_field
zh: 整数(Integer)

note: Default: "Multiple Choice"
en: label_multi_choice_field
zh: 多择(Multiple Choice)

note: Default: "Password"
en: label_password_field
zh: 密码(Password)

note: Default: "Text"
en: label_text_field
zh: 文本(Text)

note: Default: "Text line (String)"
en: label_textline_field
zh: 文本行(字符串) (Text line (String))
