plone.app.dexterity - en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: # of items
zh: 項目數量

en: Add Content Type
zh: 新增型別

en: Add New Content Type…
zh: 新增內容型別…

en: Adds Dublin Core metadata fields (equals Basic metadata + Categorization + Effective range + Ownership)
zh: 新增 Dublin Core 資料 (等同於基本資料+分類+日期+擁有者)

en: Adds a title and description
zh: 新增標題與摘要描述欄位

en: Adds creator, contributor, and rights fields
zh: 新增建立者、貢獻者、著作權欄位

en: Adds keywords and language setting
zh: 新增關鍵字與語系欄位

en: Allow discussion
zh: 允許討論

en: Allow discussion for this content object.
zh: 允許其他人留言討論。

en: Allow items to be excluded from navigation
zh: 允許排除於導覽方框

en: Allow items to have next previous navigation enabled
zh: 允許啟用前後項導覽功能

en: Allowed Content Types
zh: 允許使用的內容型別

en: Assign an effective and/or expiration date
zh: 指定生效或失效日期

en: Automatically generate short URL name for content based on its initial title
zh: 依照標題文字自動產生 URL 名稱

en: Automatically generate short URL name for content based on its primary field file name
zh: 依照主要欄位自動產生 URL 名稱

en: Basic metadata
zh: 基本資料

en: Behaviors successfully updated.
zh: Behaviors 更新成功。

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Clone Content Type
zh: 複製內容型別

en: Configures various components needed for full Dexterity support.
zh: 設定 Dexterity 元件功能

en: Container
zh: 目錄

en: Description
zh: 摘要描述

en: Dexterity Content Types
zh: Dexterity 內容型別

en: Dexterity Content Types
zh: Dexterity 內容型別

en: Dublin Core metadata
zh: Dublin Core 資料

en: Effective range
zh: 日期

en: Enable next previous navigation for all items of this type
zh: 啟用前後項導覽

en: Error: all model elements must be 'schema'
zh: 錯誤: model 的 element 必須都是 'schema'。

en: Error: root tag must be 'model'
zh: 錯誤: root 標籤必須是 'model'。

en: Exclude From navigation
zh: 排除導覽

en: Export Schema Models
zh: 匯出 Schema Model

en: Export Type Profiles
zh: 匯出 Type Profile

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Filter Contained Types
zh: 篩選被包含的型別

en: Items of this type will be able to contain other items.
zh: 目錄式項目可以包含其他項目。

en: Make all items of this type a navigation root
zh: 指定這類型別的項目成為 Navigation Root

en: Name from file name
zh: 從檔案名稱來命名

en: Name from title
zh: 從標題名稱來命名

en: Navigation root
zh: Navigation Root

en: Next previous navigation
zh: 前後項導覽

en: Next previous navigation toggle
zh: 切換前後項導覽

en: No
zh: 否

en: No changes were made.
zh: 沒有更動。

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: Please select a single type to clone.
zh: 選擇一個型別來複製。

en: Please select a type to clone.
zh: 選擇一個型別來複製。

en: Please select types to export.
zh: 選擇型別來匯出。

en: Please use only letters, numbers, and the following characters: .-_
zh: 只能使用字母、數字，還有 .-_ 符號。

en: Saved
zh: 已儲存

en: Select the behaviors to enable for this content type.
zh: 選擇想要啟用的 Behavior

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Short Name
zh: 識別碼

en: Short name
zh: 識別碼

en: The following custom content types are available for your site.
zh: 下列是可供使用的型別列表。

en: There is already a content type named '${name}'
zh: 已有型別命名為 '${name}'

en: This name will be displayed in the URL.
zh: 識別碼會成為 URL 的一部份。

en: Type Name
zh: 型別名稱

en: Type added successfully.
zh: 型別新增成功。

en: Type cloned successfully.
zh: 型別複製成功。

en: Used for programmatic access to the type.
zh: 用於程式存取之用。

en: Yes
zh: 是

note: Default: "Expiration date must be after publishing date."
en: error_expiration_must_be_after_effective_date
zh: 失效日期必須在發佈日期之後。

note: Default: "Invalid effective or expires date"
en: error_invalid_publication
zh: 生效日期或失效日期不正確。

note: Default: "Click the \"Add Content Type\" button to begin creating  a new custom content type."
en: help_addcontenttype_button
zh: 點選「新增內容型別」按鈕就能建立新的型別。

note: Default: "If selected, this item will not appear in the navigation tree"
en: help_exclude_from_nav
zh: 勾選的話，這個項目就不會出現在導覽方框裡。

note: Default: "This enables next/previous widget on content items contained in this folder."
en: help_nextprevious
zh: 勾選的話，目錄裡的項目會顯示前後項導覽功能。

note: Default: "All content types"
en: label_all_content_types
zh: 包括所有的內容型別

note: Default: "Contained items"
en: label_contained_items
zh: 是否包含其他內容型別

note: Default: "Exclude from navigation"
en: label_exclude_from_nav
zh: 排除導覽

note: Default: "Items of this type can act as a folder containing other items.What content types should be allowed inside?"
en: label_filter_contained_types
zh: 這個型別可以包含其他型別，就像目錄一樣。請設定哪些型別能被包含。

note: Default: "Enable next previous navigation"
en: label_nextprevious
zh: 啟用前後項導覽

note: Default: "No content types"
en: label_no_content_types
zh: 不包含其他內容型別

note: Default: "Some content types:"
en: label_some_content_types
zh: 包含一些內容型別：
