plone.app.dexterity - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: # of items
zh: # 条目数量

en: Add Content Type
zh: 添加​​内容类型

en: Add New Content Type…
zh: 添加​​新内容类型…

en: Adds Dublin Core metadata fields (equals Basic metadata + Categorization + Effective range + Ownership)
zh: 添加都柏林核心元数据字段 （等于基本元数据 + 分类 + 有效范围 + 所有权）

en: Adds a title and description
zh: 添加标题和描述

en: Adds creator, contributor, and rights fields
zh: 添加​​创建者、贡献者和版权字段

en: Adds keywords and language setting
zh: 添加关键字和语言设置

en: Allow discussion
zh: 允许评论

en: Allow discussion for this content object.
zh: 允许对此条目进行评论。

en: Allow items to be excluded from navigation
zh: 允许条目从导航中排除

en: Allow items to have next previous navigation enabled
zh: 允许 上一条目/下一条目 导航

en: Allowed Content Types
zh: 允许的内容类型

en: Assign an effective and/or expiration date
zh: 指定一个有效和/或失效日期

en: Automatically generate short URL name for content based on its initial title
zh: 自动生成内容的短 URL 名称，基于其初始标题

en: Automatically generate short URL name for content based on its primary field file name
zh: 自动生成内容的短 URL 名称，基于其主字段文件名称

en: Basic metadata
zh: 基本元数据

en: Behaviors
zh: 行为

en: Behaviors successfully updated.
zh: 行为已更新成功。

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Clone Content Type
zh: 克隆内容类型

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Dexterity Content Types
zh: Dexterity 内容类型

en: Dexterity Content Types
zh: Dexterity 内容类型

en: Dublin Core metadata
zh: 都柏林核心元数据

en: Effective range
zh: 有效范围

en: Enable next previous navigation for all items of this type
zh: 此类型的所有条目, 启用 上一条目/下一条目 导航

en: Exclude From navigation
zh: 从导航中排除

en: Export Schema Models
zh: 导出模式模型

en: Export Type Profiles
zh: 导出类型配置文件

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Filter Contained Types
zh: 过滤所包含的类型

en: Items of this type will be able to contain other items.
zh: 此类型的条目，可以包含其他条目。

en: Make all items of this type a navigation root
zh: 此内容类型条目作为导航根

en: Name from file name
zh: 从文件名称生成名称

en: Name from title
zh: 从标题生成名称

en: Navigation root
zh: 导航根

en: Next previous navigation
zh: 上一条目/下一条目 导航

en: Next previous navigation toggle
zh: 切换 上一条目/下一条目 导航

en: No
zh: 禁用

en: No changes were made.
zh: 没有更改。

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: Please select a single type to clone.
zh: 请选择一个克隆的类型。

en: Please select a type to clone.
zh: 请选择克隆的类型。

en: Please select types to export.
zh: 请选择要导出的类型。

en: Please use only letters, numbers, and the following characters: .-_
zh: 请使用字母、数字和下列字符：.-_

en: Select the behaviors to enable for this content type.
zh: 选择此内容类型要启用的行为。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Short Name
zh: 类型ID

en: The following custom content types are available for your site.
zh: 下列自定义内容类型可用于您的网站。

en: There is already a content type named '${name}'
zh: 已经有一个名为 '${name}' 的内容类型

en: Type Name
zh: 类型名称

en: Type added successfully.
zh: 类型添加成功。

en: Type cloned successfully.
zh: 类型克隆成功。

en: Used for programmatic access to the type.
zh: 用于编程访问。

en: Yes
zh: 启用

note: Default: "Click the \"Add Content Type\" button to begin creating  a new custom content type."
en: help_addcontenttype_button
zh: 单击 "添加内容类型" 按钮，开始创建一个新的自定义内容类型。

note: Default: "If selected, this item will not appear in the navigation tree"
en: help_exclude_from_nav
zh: 如果选中，此条目不会在导航树中显示

note: Default: "This enables next/previous widget on content items contained in this folder."
en: help_nextprevious
zh: 在此文件夹中的内容条目，启用 上一条目/下一条目 导航。

note: Default: "All content types"
en: label_all_content_types
zh: 所有内容类型

note: Default: "Contained items"
en: label_contained_items
zh: 包含的类型

note: Default: "Exclude from navigation"
en: label_exclude_from_nav
zh: 从导航中排除

note: Default: "Items of this type can act as a folder containing other items.What content types should be allowed inside?"
en: label_filter_contained_types
zh: 此类型的条目可作为一个文件夹包含其他条目。允许包含什么内容类型？

note: Default: "Enable next previous navigation"
en: label_nextprevious
zh: 启用 上一条目/下一条目 导航

note: Default: "No content types"
en: label_no_content_types
zh: 没有内容类型

note: Default: "Some content types:"
en: label_some_content_types
zh: 允许内容类型:
